I n d i a n a  P r o j e c t  L e a d  T h e  W a y
F O R G I N G  F U T U R E  G E N E R A T I O N S  O F  E N G I N E E R I N G
A N D  S C I E N C E  P R O F E S S I O N A L S
 
Home > Contact Information
Contact Information

Purdue Administration

Indiana Department of Education

Indiana Workforce Development

Indiana PLTW Regional Representatives

 

 

Purdue Administration

Professor Kevin D. Taylor, P.E.
Affiliate Director
Purdue University College of Technology At Kokomo
2300 S. Washington Street
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003

Phone: (765) 455-9228
Fax: (765) 455-9397
E-mail: kdtaylor@purdue.edu
  Ms. Rene Bailey
Program Assistant
Purdue University College of Technology At Kokomo
2300 S. Washington Street
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003

Phone: (765) 455-9571
Fax: (765) 455-9397
E-mail: srbailey@purdue.edu

 Indiana Department of Education

Kelli J. McGregor
Engineering & Technology Education, PLTW, STEM & Fine Arts Specialist
Indiana Department of Education
151 West Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office (317) 232-6990
Fax (317) 232-9121
kmcgregor@doe.in.gov

 
 
Indiana Workforce Development
Chris Deaton
Director, Adult/Career & Technical Education
Indiana Workforce Development
10 N. Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 317-233-6697 or cell phone 317-519-8404
cdeaton@dwd.in.gov
 

 Indiana PLTW Regional Representatives
Anderson Area
Dennis O. Owen
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Technology
Purdue College of Technology at Anderson
2705 Enterprise Drive
Anderson, IN 46013

Phone: (765) 648-2904
Fax :(765) 648-2912
dowen@purdue.edu
Columbus Area

Purdue College of Technology at Columbus
4601 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203

Phone:
Fax:
Fort Wayne Area
Paul I. Lin
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. E
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Phone: (260) 481-6339
Fax: (260) 481-5734
lin@ipfw.edu
Hammond Area
Edward S. Pierson, Ph.D.
Purdue University Calumet
Department of Engineering
2200 169th Street
Hammond IN 46323-2094

Phone: (219) 989-2467
Fax: (219) 989-3139
pierson@calumet.purdu.edu

Indianapolis Area

Charlie Feldhaus
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership and Supervision
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
799 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5160

Phone: (317) 278-1863
Fax: (317) 278-3669
cfeldhau@iupui.edu

Kokomo Area

Purdue University College of Technology at Kokomo
2300 S. Washington St.
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003

Phone:
Fax:
Lafayette Area
Dr. Larry Hoffman
Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology
Purdue University College of Technology
165 Knoy Hall of Technology
W. Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-7500
Fax: (765) 496-1354
lhoffman@purdue.edu
New Albany Area
Joseph Dues
Assistant Professor MET
Purdue University College of Technology at New Albany
3000 Technology Avenue
New Albany, Indiana 47150-6405

Phone: 812-941-2150
Fax: (812) 941-2629
jdues@purdue.edu

Richmond Area
Brian A. Alenskis

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology

Purdue University College of Technology at Richmond
2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, IN  47374


Phone: (765) 973-8354
Fax: (765) 973-8322
E-mail: alenskis@purdue.edu


South Bend Area
Sarah Leach
Assistant Professor
Purdue University College of Technology at South Bend/Elkhart
1733 Northside Blvd.
PO Box 7111
South Bend, IN 46634-7111

Phone: (574) 520-4172
Fax:(574) 520-4286
leachs@purdue.edu

Westville Area
Christopher Smith
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology
Purdue University North Central
1401 South US 421
Westville, IN 46391

Phone: (219) 785-5256
Fax: (219) 785-5539
csmith@pnc.edu
 

Contact Us

Ms. Rene Bailey
Program Assistant
Purdue University
College of Technology At Kokomo
2300 S. Washington Street
Kokomo, IN 46904-9003

Ph: (765) 455-9571
Fax: (765) 455-9397
Email: srbailey@purdue.edu